The Insanity Playlist 17/03/14

If there’s one thing that I’ve learnt in the past few weeks at Insanity, it’s that sleep is for the weak! With that in mind, here’s a playlist to brighten your (very early) Monday morning playlist!  SO, what to look out for this week? Kylie’s back with an awesome new track, as are Skrillex, Pixie Lott and also Little Mix, with the official single for Sports Relief. Lily Allen’s new single “Our Time” also makes an entry, and keep your eyes peeled on the C-List for the most inventive use of the bagpipes ever…

5 Seconds of Summer – She Looks So Perfect
Arctic Monkeys – Arabella
Avicii – Addicted To You
Clean Bandit – Rather Be
Coldplay – Magic
Florrie – Seashells
Foster The People – Coming Of Age
John Legend – All Of Me
John Newman – Out Of My Head
Kiesza – Hideaway
*Krewella – Enjoy The Ride
*Kylie Minogue – Into The Blue
*Little Mix – Word Up!
*London Grammar – Hey Now
Paloma Faith – Can’t Rely On You
Patent Pending – Hey Mario
*Pixie Lott – Nasty
Route 94 – My Love (feat. Jess Glynne)
*Skrillex – Recess
The Fray – Love Don’t Die

Babymetal – Gimme Choko!!
*Barenaked Ladies – Odds Are
*Chromeo – Jealous (I Ain’t With It)
Filter – Surprise
*Katy B – Still
*Lily Allen – Our Time
Madeon – Cut The Kid
Natives – Can’t Say No
R3hab & NERVO & Ummet Ozcan – Revolution (Sunship Mix)
Royal Blood – Little Monster
*RUFUS – Take Me
Showtek & Justin Prime – Cannonball (Earthquake) (Kryder Remix)
*The Boxer Rebellion – Diamonds
The Pretty Reckless – Heaven Knows

Autoheart – Beat The Love
*Bags Of Rock – Ramming Stone
Catfish and the Bottlemen – Kathleen
*Fear Of Men – Luna
George Ezra – Cassy O’
Heronshaw – Let Me Down Slow
Javeon – Intoxicated
REABO – Whatever May Come
Walking Relic – Every Little Thing

*denotes new entry/promotion