Dear Listeners,

We are currently experiencing some technical difficulties and we are very sorry that some of you have not been able to tune in. We are currently airing on 103.2FM with no problems, so listen there for now if you can. We are looking into the problems with the online stream and Tunein and hope to get these back up and running as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding – we will let you know on the website as soon as it is all fixed.

Best wishes,

Charlotte and Han

Station Manager and Assistant Station Manager



Upcoming Events

Scroll To Top